Positions and Terms

City Council	Term Length	<u>Begins</u>	Expires
Lloyd Valentine <i>Mayor</i>	2 Year Term	01-01-23	12-31-24
Jessica Ritchie ProTem	4 Year Term	01-01-23	12-31-26
Mike Wagner	4 Year Term	01-01-21	12-31-24
Diane Hyde	4 Year Term	01-01-21	12-31-24
Amy Thrasher	4 Year Term	01-01-19	12-31-26
Planning Commission			
Ginger Griffith	Position #1	3 Year Term	12-31-24
Jerry Tabler	Position #2	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Ned Holt	Position #3	3 Year Term	12-31-24
Mel Hanna	Position #4	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Sharon Durbin	Position #5	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Budget Committee			
Cindy Wagner	Position #1	3 Year Term	12-31-24
Jerry Tabler	Position #2	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Jesse O'Dell	Position #3	3 Year Term	12-31-24
Brenda Harris	Position #4	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Ginger Griffith	Position #5	3 Year Term	12-31-25