## **Positions and Terms**

<u>City Council</u>	Term Length	<b>Begins</b>	<b>Expires</b>
Mike Wagner – <i>Mayor</i>	2 Year Term	01-01-25	12-31-26
Jessica Ritchie – ProTem	4 Year Term	01-01-23	12-31-26
Diane Hyde	4 Year Term	01-01-21	12-31-28
Amy Thrasher	4 Year Term	01-01-19	12-31-26
Eric Gjonnes	4 Year Term	01-01-25	12-31-28
Planning Commission			
Ginger Griffith – <i>Chair</i>	Position #1	3 Year Term	12-31-27
Jerry Tabler	Position #2	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Ned Holt	Position #3	3 Year Term	12-31-27
Mel Hanna	Position #4	3 Year Term	12-31-25
Sharon Durbin	Position #5	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Budget Committee			
Cindy Wagner	Position #1	3 Year Term	12-31-27
Jerry Tabler	Position #2	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Jesse O'Dell	Position #3	3 Year Term	12-31-27
Brenda Harris	Position #4	3 Year Term	12-31-26
Ginger Griffith	Position #5	3 Year Term	12-31-25
Library Board			
Meg Hebing – <i>Chair</i>	4 Year Term	07-01-21	06-30-25
Lyn Medley – <i>Vice Chair</i>	4 Year Term	07-01-24	06-30-28
Cathy Griswold	4 Year Term	07-01-23	06-30-27
Leslie Tracy	4 Year Term	07-01-22	06-30-26
Emma Martin	4 Year Term	07-01-24	06-30-28